Return to Face Painter Apron 3-Pocket apron
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very professional June 2, 2019
Reviewer: Bethany McLean from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
I instantly get treated different when I wear my apron. People immediately know who I am and what I'm doing, so organizers find me and help me faster, clientele can immediately understand what I'm offering so they come up to me more often.  The pockets make money sorting easy, as well as carrying cellphone and keys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Buena calidad y diseño November 5, 2018
Reviewer: Virginia Barron from San Diego, CA United States  
Me encanto .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really cute! September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Kelsey, The Face Painting Lady from Vancouver, WA United States  
I like the style! The glitter letters look great, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Kelly Fitzgerald from Celebration, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2nd apron November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Nichole Brady from San Antonio, TX United States  
I got the black apron with teal lettering this time
I have had the real and silver lettering before and it was a well made apron
I had some paints that had stained it and it got to where I couldn't remove the stains so I decided on black to be safe this time

I highly recommend this apron and the face painting rockstar shirt
I'll most likely be back for more shirts and apons

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best aprons July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Rachel L from Scranton, PA United States  
Must have for any face painter! Order more than one, in different colors! Be sure to hang dry after washing because the lettering has a tendency to detach in the dryer.
(I've experienced this on two similar aprons, one ordered from silly farm and the other from this company).
This apron makes you stand out while the pockets hold your phone, keys, business cards, mirror, hair clips, and tips!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous apron! April 26, 2015
Reviewer: Michele from Toronto, ON Canada  
I got the black apron with hot pink glitter letters. It's BEAUTIFUL! I opened the package and literally couldn't stop cooing over it. I am so happy with the purchase. The apron is nice and well made, and not too long but the ties are long enough so I think it would fit a person of any size! The ties on me can wrap all the way back around to be tied in the front. The glitter letters are gorgeous and I would highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Face painter Apron March 29, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
I am loving my new "Face Painter" apron.  The black fabric and the teal glitter letters really add a professional look at gigs.  The teal is also "frozenesque" which the little girls love.
The front pockets are deep and useful..overall quality is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Practically Perfect in Every Way! March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Rhonda Revette from Liverpool, NY United States  
I'm quite a "Large Marge" and have never found an apron that I was happy to wear in public.

I have the black one with Aqua glitter lettering and it's fabulous.  Cleans up so beautifully easy!!!  I will be ordering one for balloon twisting and one for glitter tattoos.  Thanks, Tal!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purple apron with silver letters. February 14, 2014
Reviewer: Kateryna Karpynska from Fairfax, VA United States  
I bought this apron in purple with silver lettering. The sparkle is awesome, love the big letters. I'm short (5,1'), so it's great  that I can adjust the length by pulling a strap on the neck. The size is very generous, nice pockets.  The fabric is very sturdy. It looks very professional.

Was this review helpful to you?