Return to PRO Kit Without stencils
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! September 9, 2021
Reviewer: Brandi S from IL United States  
This is my second glitter set and I LOVE IT!  The glitter lasts so long!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glitter Tattoo Pro Kit without Stencils June 14, 2021
Reviewer: Cara McGarrah from Houston, TX United States  
Arrived with a week to Houston, Texas.  All glitter was in the containers.  Even included the 2 brushes!  (I wasn’t sure if it did!) Very happy with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Teresa Pogorelec from San Diego, CA United States  
Love everything about this set

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GLITTER June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Victoria Frankiewicz from DeFuniak Springs, FL United States  
The perfect colors,  great amount, had one be opened and spilled out. They replaced it with a completely new set. AWESOME. couldn't be happier with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pro kit April 11, 2019
Reviewer: Celeste Matherne from Des Allemands, LA United States  
Love this product! Lots of glitter!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 glitter so much glitter November 24, 2017
Reviewer: anamarie rodriguez from moreno valley, CA United States  
great variety of color. one of the top was broken. and some of the glitter where less them others. i received 2 brushes black and white base glue.small container of while glitter. loose glitter so bit messy. glitter everywhere lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect starter kit November 19, 2016
Reviewer: Crystal Custalow from Milwaukee, WI United States  
This kit gave me the perfect amount of glitter with the best range of colors. I ended up purchasing an extra pink body glue with it, but the bottle it provides does the trick if you are doing a small event. It conveniently comes with brushes and colorini for people who want a simple black tattoo. Lastly, the zippered carry case was the icing on the cake. Made it very simple and easy to transport. I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to use! August 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sumas, WA United States  
I chose this for my first kit, it is amazing! The glitter is such great quality and so vibrant!  Thanks so much :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pro Freehand March 17, 2013
Reviewer: Angela Bowell from Long Beach, MS United States  
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?